LIST OF PROPOSED REPRESENTATIVES

(-) indicates Responsible Policy Committee to which the External Body is linked, e.g. E-Environment, CW-Community & Wellbeing, SR -Strategy and Resources

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
1.	Age Concern (Epsom and Ewell) – General Committee	CW	2	Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Jean Steer	Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Jean Steer
2.	Carers of Epsom Support Services – Management Committee	CW	1	Councillor Guy Robbins	Funding ceased. Services being wound up.
3.	Committee of Management of Local Citizens Advice Bureau	CW	2	Councillor Rob Geleit Councillor Liz Frost	Councillor Rob Geleit Councillor Liz Frost
4.	Epsom & Ewell Local Committee NOTE: Appointment of Borough members who are nominated as substitutes on Surrey County Council's Local Committee will be subject to a decision by the Local Committee in June as to whether it wishes to have substitute members	S&R	5	Councillor Kate Chinn Councillor Liz Frost Councillor Clive Smitheram Councillor Mike Teasdale Councillor Tella Wormington	Councillor Michael Arthur Councillor Rekha Bansil Councillor Kate Chinn Councillor Neil Dallen Councillor Mike Teasdale

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
	NOTE: Returning co-opted Members will have 28 days to confirm that their register of pecuniary interests previously submitted to County Council remains current. Newly appointed members will have 28 days to complete a registration form (to be provided later in May)		+ 5 subs	Subs: Councillor Michael Arthur Councillor Tony Axelrod Councillor Rekha Bansil Councillor Steve Bridger Councillor Vince Romagnuolo	Councillor Steve Bridger Councillor Hannah Dalton Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Vince Romagnuolo Councillor Tella Wormington
6.	Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association – Management Committee	S&R	2	Councillor Keith Partridge Councillor Clive Woodbridge	Councillor Keith Partridge Councillor Clive Woodbridge
7.	Epsom Common Association	CW	1	Councillor Steve Bridger	Councillor Steve Bridger

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
8.	Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators (4 year appointment to 2019)	CW	6	Councillor Rekha Bansil Councillor Lucie Dallen Councillor Liz Frost Councillor Robert Foote Councillor Jan Mason Councillor Clive Woodbridge	Not applicable – not an annual appointment
9.	Epsom and Walton Downs Consultative Committee	CW	2	Chairman of Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators Councillor Jean Steer	Chairman of Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators Councillor Jean Steer
10.	Epsom and Walton Downs Training Grounds Management Board	CW	3	Chairman of Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators and Councillor Jean Steer Councillor Robert Foote	Chairman of Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators and Councillor Jean Steer Councillor Robert Foote

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
11.	Equalities Forum	S&R	1	Chairman of Human Resources Panel	No longer meets – objectives met via different means
12.	Ewell Parochial Trusts	CW	3	Councillor Michael Arthur Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Clive Woodbridge	Councillor Michael Arthur Councillor Humphrey Reynolds Councillor Clive Woodbridge
13.	Friends of Epsom and Ewell Parks	CW	1	Chairman of Community & Wellbeing Committee	Chairman of Community & Wellbeing Committee
14.	Local Government Association	S&R	1	Councillor Neil Dallen	Councillor Clive Smitheram
15.	Relate Mid- Surrey	CW	1	Councillor Rekha Bansil	Councillor Rekha Bansil
16.	Reserve Forces and Cadets Association for Greater London	-	1	Councillor Martin Olney	Councillor Martin Olney
17.	South East Employers	S&R	1	Chairman of Human Resources Panel	Council membership ceased

No.	Body on which Represented	(-)	No of Reps	Existing Representative (s)	Proposed Representative (s)
18.	South East England Councils (SEEC)	S&R	1	Councillor Clive Woodbridge	Councillor Clive Woodbridge
19.	Surrey Climate Change Partnership (Appointment invited by Surrey Leaders' Group)	E	1	Chairman of Environment Committee	Chairman of Environment Committee
20.	Surrey Countryside Partnerships Board (formerly Surrey Countryside Management Board)	CW	1	Councillor Jan Mason	Councillor Jan Mason and Chairman of Community & Wellbeing Committee (Deputy)
21.	Surrey Leaders' Group	S&R	1	Councillor Neil Dallen	Councillor Clive Smitheram
22.	Surrey Waste Partnership (Appointment invited by Surrey Leaders' Group)	E	1	Chairman of Environment Committee	Chairman of Environment Committee
23.	Voluntary Action Mid-Surrey	CW	1	Councillor Peter Webb	Councillor Peter Webb